Order by 12pm Monday - Friday for same day shipping!

Distributors

Interested in buying from someone you know and trust? Check out our list of distributors. 

 

 Arizona

Erik & Laramie Jackson

(208) 940-1726 - Erik

(970) 712-7445 - Laramie

erik@fortitudeequine.com

laramie@fortitudeequine.com

 

 

Idaho

Kim Grubbs 

(208) 989 - 4828

kgrubbs@caldwellschools.org

 

 

Montana

Theresa Sorlie

(406) 698 - 0031

rodeoexec@gmail.com

 

 

South Dakota

Brooke Howell

(605) 569-6217

 brooke.howell2015@gmail.com

 

 

Washington

Jill Connolly

(509) 988-3076

jillconnolly@live.com

 

 

Wyoming

Jenny Criswell 

307-321-4474

jecriswell@yahoo.com

 

Caelee Schulze 

254-413-4676

cccriswell12@gmail.com

 

 

We are actively working on adding more distributors. That being said, if you don't see your state represented and are interested in becoming a dealer, send us an email.